newsThe German government has initiated the creation of an international organization that would focus on the alternative energy development. In addition to Germany, ten other countries have joined the organization: China, Great Britain, India, France, the United Arab Emirates, Morocco, Denmark, the Republic of South Africa and Tonga.

The main objective of the organization its founders defined as worldwide creation and development of alternative energy infrastructure.

Full article is available HERE in Russian.